FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Black Male Cams and Gay Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Billy Biggs's Profile

Credit Tier

Billy Biggs

Customers rated Billy Biggs 5 out of 5 based on 24 reviews

A very hot latin guy, tender, funny looking forward to please you.
 
1 of 3
chankerlustuk
Wrote on: February 24, 2019
Had another grat pvt with this super sexy boy. Fab smooth muscled body and large flexi cock which duly obliged by shooting creamy cum at the end. I luv him!
HottieTwinky17
Wrote on: January 17, 2019
He has a huge dick , very playful and very kind. He is also very handsome
HottieTwinky17
Wrote on: January 17, 2019
This is the hottest guy on the site. Wears the sexiest underwear and he is such a man.
HottieTwinky17
Wrote on: January 16, 2019
His body is absolutely perfect. His bulge is huge and has a very nice ass. Also wears hot tight boxers. I recommend visiting his room.
HottieTwinky17
Wrote on: January 16, 2019
Incredibly beautiful guy. Very kind and extremely attracttive.
HottieTwinky17
Wrote on: January 16, 2019
This is the best model on the site. Always wears the sexiest underwear ans has beautiful eyes.
HottieTwinky17
Wrote on: December 20, 2018
Very hot guy, also very kind. He wears sexy underwear and is very good looking.
chankerlustuk
Wrote on: November 14, 2018
Have just had my first pvt with this awesome hot young man. Fab body and fab cock which shot a load of creamy cum well before the end of our time together. Will be back for a second helping soon!!
chankerlustuk
Wrote on: November 14, 2018
Have just had my first pvt with this awesome hot young man. Fab body and fab cock which shot a load of creamy cum well before the end of our time together. Will be back for a second helping soon!!
Tash44
Wrote on: November 3, 2017
I have known Billy for a while now, and i absolutely adore him. Such a sweet guy. Easier to type in spanish then english but not a problem for me. I only come here to chat to him but he gives me a show too. He is in no way arrogant or rude, take the time to talk to him about what you want in your show. The guys here don't always have English as their first language. And don't always know everything you ask. So once again take your time to know Billy. He is a good lad and dosen't deserve these nasty comments left here by sruck up snobs.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Billy Biggs. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Gay Hookup Dating

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use