FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Black Male Cams and Gay Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jeff Clean's Profile

Credit Tier

Jeff Clean

Customers rated Jeff Clean 5 out of 5 based on 25 reviews

vive loco vive felliz
 
1 of 3
Jeff_Clean_Fan
Wrote on: January 20, 2020
Jeff is THE ULTIMATE MUSCLE GOD! He is handsome, very muscular, strong and fast. His endurance is amazing. A GOD worthy of worship and an all round athlete. The absolute best!
MimosoNY
Wrote on: December 28, 2019
One of my favorites guys on here!! Jeff is incredibly sexy and his muscular body is awesome!!! As an excellent teaser, he knows how to please his followers.
kokoken
Wrote on: December 23, 2019
When it comes to sheer muscle, Jeff is the absolute best on this site. I could worship him for hours if he'd let me.
Mscllvr
Wrote on: November 23, 2019
Jeff has the most amazing body! Huge muscles, incredible strength, extremely handsome and stamina that will never stop! The absolute Alpha Muscle God deserving of worship and support!
NOTSURE0315
Wrote on: October 24, 2019
Very handsome abbed guy that exudes a hot sexy manhood and savvy smile that can light up a room.
bicep.lick.luvr
Wrote on: August 20, 2018
Very in shape, very sexy, tons of energy and tons of charm! I always enjoy watching Jeff in public chat and he does not disappoint in private either. Thanks for the great show man!
643098765_CS
Wrote on: April 25, 2018
One of the best models on here. Incredible and super hot physique!! He delivers a gorgeous cum show.
Flavurs1
Wrote on: March 27, 2018
Jeff is so totally handsome and well built that he takes your breath away but he also knows how to exploit your fantasies for him to the utmost. Truly, he inspires worship. One of a kind.
CumandFuckAn75632222
Wrote on: March 24, 2018
He so hot and sexy. I wanna suck his fucking nut
Powerlifter29
Wrote on: February 27, 2018
Very cool guy, has great chat. Amazing physique and he really knows how to flex & show off. Great to see a bodybuilder who enjoys being powerful as much as looking huge.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jeff Clean. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Gay Hookup Dating

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use