FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Black Male Cams and Gay Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Peter Mancini's Profile

Peter Mancini

Customers rated Peter Mancini 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews

hELLO, HERE LATIN WAIT FOR YOU, COME ON
 
1 of 1
petey251
Wrote on: November 14, 2018
Peter has to be the SWEETEST and SEXIEST model here. He's so HOT. His cock is BEAUTIFUL and he has BIG JUICY balls/ :)
petey251
Wrote on: November 14, 2018
Got to see Peter's BEAUTIFUL cock and balls again today. It's been awhile. He's AMAZING! :)
inaki6969
Wrote on: November 10, 2018
Very hansome man, with a big big tool. Very nice and respectful. I completely recommend him!!
jb2634
Wrote on: September 3, 2018
Peter is great! He is so hot! He is great! Easy to talk to and fulfills your fantasies! Definitely doing another show!
fred715
Wrote on: July 12, 2018
wooow he's so sexy and muscled ! Very kind and strong, perfect man ;)
gamblerguy
Wrote on: June 26, 2018
I had a really fun private with Peter, who is charming, sweet and loves to please. I really liked his sexy mustache and body and he's just a really good guy to get to know and to have fun with.
petey251
Wrote on: April 2, 2018
I got in Peter's room just in time today to see him shoot an AMAZING load from his AWESOME cock. Its gonna be a good day! :)
petey251
Wrote on: March 28, 2018
Just had another pvt show with Peter. He's so SEXY and his balls are AMAZING. Once again he shot a huge load and some of it landed on his face so he ate it all. ;)
petey251
Wrote on: March 21, 2018
OMG!!!! This guy is so HOT! BEAUITIFUL cock and he shot a load that hit his face. AMAZING!!! :)
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Peter Mancini. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Gay Hookup Dating

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use