FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Black Male Cams and Gay Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Viktor Rihter's Profile

Viktor Rihter

Customers rated Viktor Rihter 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews

Look into my eyes :-)
 
1 of 2
Galinard
Wrote on: May 12, 2019
Oh! You came back to us!
ChristianS7
Wrote on: May 10, 2019
Viktor is back after months away :) and he hasn't lost any of his natural charm or terrific personality, he is still just as wonderful to chat to. A hot body, beautiful cock and a smile to die for what more could a viewer want. Give him a chance today I do not think you will be disappointed :)
abelrivas
Wrote on: November 4, 2018
Excellent model, beautiful look, sensual, kind, complacent, ardent and well endowed. iiiI love you VIKTOR !!!
ethanwalker1983
Wrote on: October 16, 2018
vic is my adorable Russian model really sexy and cool and cute and beauiful and he's the best
Flipper1234
Wrote on: September 28, 2018
Read the previous reviews ,,, there is nothing more to add, Viktor is smart, great to talk to him, he is sexy, charming and puts on a great show. Worth every moment you spend with him. Treat him nicely and he will return more , A perfect model an gentleman.
jerry_gd
Wrote on: September 16, 2018
Viktor, is a boy from my dreams.
In his dreams he is in the outfit of a motorcyclist and I strip him of this uniform. At the beginning of his motorbike boots and thick socks. I love his big sexy feet. He is so friendly and nice. I love him in my dreams. I would like to see his photos in a motorcycle uniform in one motorbike boot and the other leg barefoot. It must be a great view.
EthanNOhearSJB
Wrote on: September 15, 2018
Just the best absolutely perfection I want viktor in my my bed for ever he is my delicious dream boy just have to make him gay so I can enjoy every bit of this awesome sexy hunk
EthanNOhearSJB
Wrote on: September 15, 2018
Just the best absolutely perfection I want viktor in my my bed for ever he is my delicious dream boy just have to make him gay so I can enjoy every bit of this awesome sexy hunk
denimluv
Wrote on: August 30, 2018
Just visited Viktor today and I have to say he is the sweetest, sexiest Guy. He was so welcoming and made me feel comfortable. He also took the time to chat and get to know me. Can't wait to come back:)
tickler_puck
Wrote on: August 26, 2018
What a great guy Viktor is. Smoking hot body, great personality, sexy on so many levels. Worth every credit you spend on him. He's bright, funny, laughs easily and wants to please. Fantastic model.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Viktor Rihter. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Gay Hookup Dating

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions